Русская версия
Регионы
Sizran
Tver
Tula
Ulyanovsk
Ufa
Cheboksary
Cherepovets
Yaroslavl
Rostov-on-Don
Ryazan
Samara
St. Petersburg
Saransk
Saratov
Sergiev Posad
Stavropol
Stary Oskol
Nalchik
Nizhny Novgorod
Novosibirsk
Novocherkassk
Oryol
Orenburg
Penza
Pyatigorsk
Voronezh
Kazan
Kaluga
Krasnodar
Krasnodar-North
Kursk
Lipetsk
Makhachkala
Nazran
Moscow
Lobnya
Chekhov
Electrougli
Belgorod
Bryansk
Vladikavkaz
Vladimir
Volgograd
           Sales department
+7 (495) 727-39-74
+7 (495) 727-39-75

Draw up a requisition note
МЕНЮ

New positions in our product range: Steel Sheet Art. 09G2S 2 mm
Riffled sheet 10mm
Galvanized steel sheet 2.5 mm
Galvanized steel sheet 1.2 mm
Galvanized wire 1.8 mm
Galvanized wire 2 mm
Galvanized wire 2.5 mm
Galvanized wire 3 mm
Galvanized wire 4 mm
Galvanized wire 6 mm

Ваш заказ
В корзине 0 товара

Rebar 12 - prices updated 28.11.2018 to 8:59

Rebar 12 is available in our various branches, you can choose the branch you need, the type and size of products and order online:

Presents the actual prices for metal. Rebar 12 is available in our various branches, you can choose the branch you need, the type and size of products and order online. Attention Prices are subject to prepayment! There is a surcharge for a batch of less than 1 ton, more details from the manager.

Select branch Select product Name Select size
Product Name Size Length Other Weight
1 PC/kg.
On stock
(ton)
Price
1 PC
Price
1 - 5 tons
Price от
5 - 15 tons
Price
> 15 tons
Branch  
Rebar S500 10mm. НД 4.442 0.07 190.58 32900 32900 32900 Pyatigorsk
 т.  Add
Rebar S500 12mm. НД 10.390 2.30 428.05 34200 34200 34200 Kursk
 т.  Add
Rebar S500 12mm. НД 10.390 108.91 457.14 34000 34000 34000 Moscow-Lobnya
 т.  Add
Rebar S500 12mm. НД 10.390 198.91 457.14 34000 34000 34000 Krasnodar-North
 т.  Add
Rebar S500 12mm. НД 10.656 80.70 468.86 34000 34000 34000 Elektrougli
 т.  Add
Rebar А1 10mm. (6м) в прутках Ст3 3.700 0.01 197.59 43400 43100 42800 Belgorod
 т.  Add
Rebar А1 10mm. (6м) в прутках Ст3 3.696 0.00 197.37 43400 43100 42800 Bryansk
 т.  Add
Rebar А1 10mm. (6м) в прутках Ст3 3.696 0.00 197.37 43400 43100 42800 Lipetsk
 т.  Add
Rebar А1 10mm. (6м) в прутках Ст3 3.696 0.01 197.37 43400 43100 42800 Moscow-Lobnya
 т.  Add
Rebar А1 10mm. (6м) в прутках Ст3 3.696 0.27 194.41 42600 42300 42000 Pyatigorsk
 т.  Add
Rebar А1 10mm. (6м) в прутках Ст3 3.696 0.01 194.41 42600 42300 42000 Rostov-on-Don
 т.  Add
Rebar А1 10mm. (6м) в прутках Ст3 3.696 0.01 197.37 43400 43100 42800 Elektrougli
 т.  Add
Rebar А1 10mm. (6м) в прутках Ст3 3.696 2.31 196.26 43100 42800 42500 Ulyanovsk
 т.  Add
Rebar А1 10mm. (6м) в прутках Ст3 3.696 0.07 177.78 43100 42800 42500 Ufa
 т.  Add
Rebar А1 10mm. (11,7м) Ст3 7.297 24.77 389.68 43400 43100 42800 Belgorod
 т.  Add
Rebar А1 10mm. (11,7м) Ст3 7.322 28.43 390.99 43400 43100 42800 Bryansk
 т.  Add
Rebar А1 10mm. (11,7м) Ст3 7.207 75.82 382.70 43100 42800 42500 Vladikavkaz
 т.  Add
Rebar А1 10mm. (11,7м) Ст3 7.365 54.13 393.30 43400 43100 42800 Vladimir
 т.  Add
Rebar А1 10mm. (11,7м) Ст3 7.207 17.67 310.63 43100 42800 42500 Volgograd
 т.  Add
Rebar А1 10mm. (11,7м) Ст3 7.344 5.18 321.67 43800 43500 43200
 т.  Add

 [1] 2 3 4 View more >>  

Rebar 12 - техническая информация:

Rebar 12

View price - Rebar

The name «Rebar 12» means Rebar with a circular cross section, periodic corrugation or not having corrugation, and having a diameter of 12 mm.

Corrugated Rebar 12mm - hot-rolled Rebar, i.e., produced by hot rolling.

The 12 mm corrugated rebar is mainly manufactured according to the following standards:

- according to the СТО АСЧМ 7-93 and GOST R 52544 2006 — steel grade А500С
- according to GOST 5781-82 - steel grade a3 (A400): steel grades 25Г2С, 35ГС
- in accordance with GOST 10884-94 - At800 Rebar

Corrugated rebar diameter 12 is used in the construction of buildings and structures, partitions and frames, for reinforcement of concrete at all stages of construction, for screeding, for grounding, strengthening the plaster mix, creating wall blocks, floor slabs, balconies, road construction, etc. From a3 12 Rebar , steel grades 35ГС and 25Г2С are widely used. According to the orientation in reinforced concrete construction, Rebar of 12 mm has following types: transverse (prevents formation of oblique cracks) and longitudinal (perceives tensile stresses). The 35ГС grade is used in critical structures, for fixing concrete screeds and various structures. Rebars of steel grade 25Г2С has plasticity, high strength and anti-corrosion properties. The Rebar 12 according to the СТО АСЧМ 7-93 standard and according to the Rebar 12 GOST R 52544 2006 is used for rebar of reinforced concrete structures.

Differences between 12 Steel Rebar A500S and the Steel Rebar A400

The 35ГС and 25Г2С grades are restrictedly welded, for the 35ГС grade, cross-cutting is prohibited, contact arc and other welding do not give the required ductility, therefore they take a considerable margin on the number of rebar to eliminate the danger of arc tack welding. Requirements for GOST 5781-82 are more stringent than for the СТО АСЧМ 7-93. Rebar ыteel grade A400 (Fig. 1) has two longitudinal continuous protrusions and transverse protrusions uniformly located on the surface at an angle to the axis of the rod and to the fins. Steel rebar A500C having the longitudinal ribs on the rods are not necessary, and the transverse protrusions are crescent-shaped, and the transverse protrusions should not be connected to the longitudinal ones. Due to the fact that the chemical composition of the steel grade A500C contains less dopant materials, the production is simplified, the final product is more cost effective and has the same operational properties. The use of rebar 12 A500C instead of A400 ( rebar a3 with a diameter of 12 mm) provided a reduction in the diameter of the rods, simplification of their joining and the possibility of using electric arc welding, reducing the consumption of rebar by 20-25% without increasing its cost.

Nominal diameter dн = 12 mm; d1 = 13.50 mm; d = 11 mm

The nominal diameter of periodic section rebar 12 mm corresponds to the nominal diameter of equal-sized smooth reinforcement in the cross-sectional area.

Rebar At800 - thermo-mechanically hardened reinforcing steel: smooth and periodic profile (section). Rebar is produced by hot rolling, and then thermo-mechanically strengthened. It is made of low alloyed steels. It is used in the construction of reinforced concrete, for the manufacture of furniture and special equipment.

The smooth rebar a1 is made in accordance with GOST 5781-82 from smooth rod metal rolling of round section by methods of hot rolling and cold rolling (hardening by an extrusion), thermal strengthening. Smooth rebar is used in monolithic works, for reinforcing floors, walls, ceilings, in stressed structures, for grounding, for making woven mesh. Due to the lack of grooves, less interaction and adhesion to concrete.

Rebar length 12

The Rebar diameter 12 mm of steel grade A400 and A500C is manufactured in coils and rods, measured and unmeasured length. Measured length of bars - from 6 to 12m, unmeasured - 6-12m. Corrugated rebar 12 mm is sold mainly with a length of 11.7 m and rebar 12 meter ..

The Rebar 12 mm A1 is made of measured length, measured length, not more than 2 m and unmeasured length.

At800 12mm according to GOST made in rods of measured length from 5, 3 m to 13, 5 m. AO Metallotorg mainly supplies At800 rebar in bars of length: 6.7m; 7.6 m; 10 m and 11.7 m The cross-sectional area of reinforcement is 12mm: 113 mm2.

Rebar weight 12

Knowing the weight of the reinforcement, the customer can calculate the required amount of material and estimate the cost estimates. The weight of reinforcement 12 mm is determined by the tabular data of standards: rebar weight of 1 meter - 0.888kg. Most often, the calculation of the amount of reinforcement is carried out in running meters, so the characteristic is also important: Rebar 12 tons per meter: 1126.13 m. But rebar is released on weights.

We cooperate only with the best manufacturers of rebars, all rolled metal products are certified. Rebar manufacturers 12 mm: Moldavian Metallurgical Plant OAO, Nizhneserginsky Hardware-Metallurgical Plant OAO, West Siberian Metallurgical Plant OAO, Belarusian Metallurgical Plant RUP, OAO Severstal, PJSC ArcelorMittal Kryvyi Rih, Moscow State Unitary Enterprise Casting Rolling Plant ", OOO" NLMK-Kaluga ", Abinsk Electric Steel Works, Ltd.

Buy Rebar 12 mm

With us you can buy rebar 12 mm from the warehouses of branches, warehouses of the Moscow region or directly from the factory. We provide services for cutting, delivery and assembly of Rebar. Availability, range, weight and price of rebar 12 mm , 1 ton of rebar 12 , how much rebar 12 costs at a particular branch, how much rebar 12 a ton , weight of a meter of rebar 12 al the information you can find on our website. More information on rebar 12 mm price per meter , rebar price 12 per bar, rebar length 12 , rebar 12 a3 weight , specify the weight of the piece and calculate the quantity, draw up an invoice and make a request, clarify payment options and request a certificate for the metal produced - please contact the manager by phone:

(8452) 57-00-18,  e-mail: korneev@metallotorg.ru

Rebar 12 - look prices>>

English version
Главная
           Отдел продаж
+7 (495) 727-39-74
+7 (495) 727-39-75

Оформить заявку на металл
МЕНЮ

НАШИ НОВОСТИ

21.12.2021

20 декабря 2021 года мы открыли новый филиал в городе Челябинск!

[подробнее ]

27.04.2021

В филиале г. Воронеже с 27 Апреля оказывается НОВАЯ УСЛУГА!

[подробнее ]

08.04.2021

Новая услуга в филиале Самара портальная Плазменная резка листового проката

[подробнее ]




Новые позиции в нашем ассортименте: Лист ст. 09Г2С 2 мм
Лист рифленый 10мм
Лист оцинкованный 2,5 мм
Лист оцинкованный 1,2 мм
Круги от ф12мм до ф60мм ст.12Х18Н10Т ГОСТ 5969
Круги от ф65мм до ф200мм ст.12Х18Н10Т ГОСТ 5969 с механической обработкой поверхности
Круги от ф12мм до ф60мм ст.14Х17Н2 ГОСТ 5969
Круги от ф65мм до ф200мм ст.14Х17Н2 ГОСТ 5969 с механической обработкой поверхности

Ваш заказ
В корзине 0 товара

Арматура 12 - цены обновлены 27.01.2022 в 20:59

Арматура 12 имеется в наличии в различных наших филиалах, Вы можете выбрать нужный Вам филиал, тип и размер продукции и заказать онлайн:

Представлены действительные цены на металлопрокат. Арматура 12 имеется в наличии в различных наших филиалах, Вы можете выбрать нужный Вам филиал, тип и размер продукции и заказать онлайн. Внимание! Цены указаны на условии предоплаты! На партию менее 1 тн существуют наценки, подробнее у менеджера.

Выберите филиал Выберите наименование Выберите размер
Наименование Размер Длина Прочее Вес
1 шт./кг.
На
складе
(тонн)
Цена
1 - 5 т.
Цена от
5 т. до
15 т.
Цена
> 15 т.
Филиал  
Арматура S500 12мм. НД 10.656 0.13 53800 53800 53800 Лобня (Москва)
Арматура А240С(А1) 10мм. (11,7м)_Ст3 ГОСТ 34028-2016 7.488 3.90 75400 75100 74800 Чебоксары
Арматура А240С(А1) 10мм. (11,7м)_Ст3 ГОСТ 34028-2016 7.301 3.09 75400 75100 74800 Уфа
Арматура А240С(А1) 10мм. (11,7м)_Ст3 ГОСТ 34028-2016 7.488 106.99 75400 75100 74800 Ульяновск
Арматура А240С(А1) 10мм. (11,7м)_Ст3 ГОСТ 34028-2016 7.465 251.02 75400 75100 74800 Электроугли (Москва)
Арматура А240С(А1) 10мм. (11,7м)_Ст3 ГОСТ 34028-2016 7.500 13.26 75400 75100 74800 Тула
Арматура А240С(А1) 10мм. (11,7м)_Ст3 ГОСТ 34028-2016 7.336 174.98 78400 78100 77800 Краснодар-север
Арматура А240С(А1) 10мм. (11,7м)_Ст3 ГОСТ 34028-2016 7.207 23.90 75400 75100 74800 Тверь
Арматура А240С(А1) 10мм. (11,7м)_Ст3 ГОСТ 34028-2016 7.254 3.44 75400 75100 74800 Сызрань
Арматура А240С(А1) 10мм. (11,7м)_Ст3 ГОСТ 34028-2016 7.207 16.31 75400 75100 74800 Старый Оскол
Арматура А240С(А1) 10мм. (11,7м)_Ст3 ГОСТ 34028-2016 7.605 98.12 78400 78100 77800 Ставрополь
Арматура А240С(А1) 10мм. (11,7м)_Ст3 ГОСТ 34028-2016 7.238 36.44 75400 75100 74800 Саратов
Арматура А240С(А1) 10мм. (11,7м)_Ст3 ГОСТ 34028-2016 7.488 3.14 75400 75100 74800 Саранск
Арматура А240С(А1) 10мм. (11,7м)_Ст3 ГОСТ 34028-2016 7.324 29.18 75400 75100 74800 Самара
Арматура А240С(А1) 10мм. (11,7м)_Ст3 ГОСТ 34028-2016 7.207 5.46 75400 75100 74800 Рязань
Арматура А240С(А1) 10мм. (11,7м)_Ст3 ГОСТ 34028-2016 7.207 103.71 78400 78100 77800 Ростов-на-Дону
Арматура А240С(А1) 10мм. (11,7м)_Ст3 ГОСТ 34028-2016 7.406 106.89 78400 78100 77800 Пятигорск
Арматура А240С(А1) 10мм. (11,7м)_Ст3 ГОСТ 34028-2016 7.441 66.16 76400 76100 75800 Санкт-Петербург
Арматура А240С(А1) 10мм. бухта_НЛМК-Урал ГОСТ 34028-2016 1426.000 18.42 75400 75100 74800 Электроугли (Москва)
Арматура А240С(А1) 10мм. бухта_НЛМК-Урал ГОСТ 34028-2016 1438.000 2.86 75400 75100 74800 Владимир

 [1] 2 3 4 Посмотреть далее >>  

Арматура 12 - техническая информация:

Арматура 12

Посмотреть прайс - Арматура

Под наименованием «арматура 12» подразумевается арматура с круглым сечением, периодическим рифлением или не имеющая рифления, и имеющая диаметр 12 мм.

Рифлёная строительная арматура 12мм - горячекатаная арматура, т. е. изготавливается методом горячей прокатки.

Арматура 12 мм рифлёная в основном изготавливается по следующим стандартам:

- по СТО АСЧМ 7-93 и ГОСТ Р 52544 2006 — класс А500С
- по ГОСТ 5781-82 — класс а3 (А400): марок стали 25Г2С, 35ГС
- по ГОСТ 10884-94 - арматура Ат800

Арматура диаметр 12 рифлёная используется в строительстве зданий и сооружений, перегородок и каркасов, для армирования железобетона на всех стадиях строительства, для стяжки, для установки заземления, укрепления штукатурной смеси, создания стеновых блоков, плит перекрытия, балконов, в дорожном строительстве и т.д. Из арматуры а3 12 широко используются марки стали 35ГС и 25Г2С. По ориентации в железобетонной кострукции арматура строительная 12 мм делится на поперечную (препятствует образованию трещин наклонного характера) и продольную (воспринимает растягивающие напряжения). Марка 35ГС применяется в ответственных конструкциях, для фиксации бетонных стяжек и различных конструкций. Арматура марки 25Г2С обладает пластичностью, высокой прочностью и антикоррозийными свойствами. Арматура 12 по СТО АСЧМ 7-93 и по арматура 12 ГОСТ Р 52544 2006 применяется для армирования железобетонных конструкций.

Отличие арматуры 12 класса А500С и класса А400

Марки 35ГС и 25Г2С являются ограниченно свариваемыми, для марки 35ГС запрещена сварка крест накрест, контактная дуговая и другие сварки не дают нужной пластичности, поэтому берут значительный запас по количеству арматуры чтобы исключить опасность дуговых прихваток сваркой. Требования к ГОСТ 5781-82 наиболее строгие, чем к СТО АСЧМ 7-93. Арматура класса А400 (рис.1) имеет два продольных непрерывных выступа и поперечные выступы, равномерно расположенные на поверхности под углом к оси стержня и к рёбрам. У класса А500С продольные рёбра на стержнях не обязательны, а поперечные выступы имеют серповидную форму, при этом поперечные выступы не должны соединяться с продольными. За счёт того,что в химическом составе класса А500С содержится меньше легирующих веществ, упрощается производство и при практически таких же эксплуатационных свойствах достигается удешевление конечной продукции. Применение арматуры 12 А500С вместо А400 (арматура а3 диаметром 12 мм)обеспечило уменьшение диаметра стержней, упрощение их стыковки и возможность использования электродуговой сварки, уменьшение расхода арматуры на 20-25% без увеличения её стоимости.

Номинальный диаметр dн = 12 мм; d1 = 13,50 мм; d = 11 мм

Номинальный диаметр периодической арматуры 12мм соответствует номинальному диаметру равновеликой по площади поперечного сечения гладкой арматуры.

Арматура Ат800 - термомеханически упрочнённая арматурная сталь: гладкая и периодического профиля. Производится методом горячей прокатки, а затем термомеханически упрочняется. Изготавливается из низколегированных марок сталей. Применяется при строительстве железобетона, для изготовления мебели и специального оборудования.

Арматура гладкая класса а1 изготавливается по ГОСТ 5781-82 из гладкого стержневого металлопроката круглого сечения методами горячей прокатки и холодной прокатки (упрочнение вытяжкой), термического упрочнения. Гладкая арматура используется в монолитных работах, для армирования полов, стен, потолков, в напряжённых конструкциях, для заземления, для изготовления тканой сетки. Из-за отсутствия рифления меньше взаимодействие и сцепление с бетоном.

Длина арматуры 12

Арматура диаметром 12 мм класса А400 и А500С изготавливается в бухтах и прутках, мерной и немерной длины. Мерная длина прутков — от 6 до 12м, немерная — 6-12м. Рифлёная арматура 12 мм продаётся в основном длиной 11,7м и арматура 12 метровая.

Арматура 12 мм А1 изготавливается мерной длины, мерной длины, не более 2м и немерной длины.

Ат800 12мм по ГОСТ изготавливают в прутках мерной длины от 5, 3 м до 13, 5 м. ЗАО «Металлоторг» поставляет в основном арматуру Ат800 в прутках длиной: 6,7м; 7,6 м; 10 м и 11,7 м.

Площадь поперечного сечения арматуры 12мм: 113 мм2.

Масса арматуры 12

Зная вес арматуры, заказчику можно рассчитать необходимое количество материала и подбить сметы затрат. Вес арматуры 12 мм определяется по табличным данным стандартов : арматура вес 1 метра - 0,888кг. Чаще всего расчёт количества арматуры ведётся в погонных метрах, поэтому также важна характеристика: арматуры 12 в тонне метров: 1126,13м. Но отпускается арматурный прокат по весам.

Мы сотрудничаем только с лучшими производителями арматуры, весь металлопрокат сертифицирован. Производители арматуры 12 мм: ОАО «Молдавский металлургический завод", ОАО «Нижнесергинский метизно-металлургический завод», ОАО «Западно-сибирский металлургический комбинат», «Белорусский металлургический завод» РУП, ОАО «Северсталь», ПАТ «АрселорМиттал Кривой Рог», ГУП г. Москвы "Литейно-прокатный завод", ООО "НЛМК-Калуга", ООО «Абинский ЭлектроМеталлургический завод».

Купить арматуру 12 мм

У нас вы можете преобрести арматуру 12 мм со складов филиалов, складов Московской области или напрямую с завода. Оказываем услуги по резке, доставке и комплектации арматуры. Наличие, сортамент , массу и цену арматуры 12 мм, тонну арматуры 12, сколько стоит арматура 12 на том или ином складе, сколько в тонне арматуры 12, арматура 12 вес метра Вы можете посмотреть на сайте. Более подробную информацию по арматуры 12 мм цене за метр, стоимость арматуры 12 за хлыст, длину арматуры 12, арматура 12 а3 вес, уточнить вес штуки и сделать расчёт количества, выписать счёт и оформить заявку, уточнить варианты оплаты и запросить сертификат на полученный металл - можно у менеджера, связавшись с ним по телефону:

(8452) 57-00-18,  e-mail: korneev@metallotorg.ru

Арматура 12 - посмотреть цены>>